Hello world!

Walking Oslo I am God’s greatest miracle…ever comforting words that never cease to strengthen me.
I am a mom who dotes on her two angels that means the whole world to me.I am a wife who continuously grows in love with my very patient husband whom I consider as one of the few persons who really understands and accepts me despite my inequities…

I am so in love with love until it hurts.
I am unforgiving…a flaw I am trying so hard to address.
I am complicated which never fails to annoy those few…I’m an artist … my goodness (how is that for an excuse?)

I feel deeply for children and women’s causes…a subtle fighter in their behalf and an advocate of peace and justice.
I am loyal and readily give up everything for a friend.

I am a lover of nature…always has this romance with the wonders of the earth.
I love to be kissed by the sun and touched by the breeze atop my two-wheeled buddy – my bike, whenever I go out for an early morning ride.
I usually find comfort in scribbling my thoughts and pour my heart out through the help of my pen.

I am stuck in the era of 1800’s,of the arcane, of regencies, of dazzling dukes, of glittering sights and of waltzing the cares away, thus my penchant for Amanda Quick, Barbara Cartland…and the list goes on.

I got drunk in the beauty of Verona, Italy- the mountains of Switzerland – the verdant hills and valleys of the too many places in Europe.

I like to listen to the sound of a bullet fired from a gun in my hand – like it even better when it hits the target.

I love green hues, butterflies, cheese-flavored ice cream and a dip in the shallow pool (I don’t know how to swim eh); I am hooked with CSI, Bones, Criminal Minds, and NCIS and had this fantasy of being close with Special Agent Derek Morgan (Criminal Minds).

To top it all – I hate nonsensical talks and empty words, I hate beers and liquors, I hate cigarettes, I like it less to be in the company of loud and ‘partying’ people with all of the above present – rather be in the company and comfort of my family and bosom friends.

Leave a comment